TAP Contact information

Center Staff

TAP Manager (TSM)
Carlos Rodriguez
juan.c.rodriguez64.civ@mail.mil
703-696-0973/9603


Contractor Installation Manager (CIM)
Jessica Carroll
jcarroll@invernesstechnologies.com
Jessica.m.carrol27.ctr@mail.mil
703-696-8334


Administrative Specialist
Renita Ricks-Thomas
rricksthomas@invernesstechnologies.com
usarmy.jbmhh.asa.mbx.sfl-tap-center-myre@mail.mil
703-696-0973


Career Counselor
Andrew Everett
aeverett@invernesstechnologies.com
andrew.b.everett2.ctr@mail.mil
703-696-2635




Financial Counselor
Latrice Robinson, AFC
lrobinson@invernesstechnologies.com
novice.l.robinson.ctr@mail.mil
703-696-6784


IT Coordinator
Brian Foor
brian.foor@suresecuresolutions.com
brian.j.foor.ctr@mail.mil
703-656-6586


Program Partners

Virginia Transition Assistance Program
Katie Spinazzola
Katie.Spinazzola@DVS.virginia.gov
Cell: 804-337-1184


Arlington Employment Center
Yaminah Shabazz
yshaba@arlingtonva.us
Work: 703-228-1429
Wednesdays


Continuum of Military Service
SFC Colletta Lassiter
colleta.r.lassiter.mil@mail.mil
Cell: 407-446-3866
Office: 703-696-3083
Building 230, Room104


Army Career Skills Program (CSP)
Rahat Mehmood
Fort Myer Ed Center - Thursdays
rahat.t.mehmood.ctr@mail.mil
703-696-3070


Education Guidance Counselor
703-696-1541
usarmy.jbmhh.asa.mbx.education-center@mail.mil
Building 417


VFW VA Claims
Chris Guthrie
cguthrie@vfw.org
M, T, Th, F