TAP Contact information

Center Staff


TAP Manager (TSM)
Carlos Rodriguez
juan.c.rodriguez64.civ@army.mil
703-696-0973/9603

Contractor Installation Manager (CIM)
Jessica Carroll
jcarroll@invernesstechnologies.com
Jessica.m.carroll27.ctr@army.mil
703-696-8334

Administrative Specialist
Renita Ricks-Thomas
rricksthomas@invernesstechnologies.com
usarmy.jbmhh.asa.mbx.sfl-tap-center-myer@army.mil
703-696-0973

Career Counselor
Andrew Everett
aeverett@invernesstechnologies.com
andrew.b.everett2.ctr@army.mil
703-696-2635

Career Counselor

T'kara Mathis

tmathis@invernesstechnologies.com

tkara.l.mathis.ctr@army.mil

Financial Counselor
Latrice Robinson, AFC
lrobinson@invernesstechnologies.com
novice.l.robinson.ctr@army.mil
703-696-6784



IT Coordinator
Brian Foor
brian.foor@suresecuresolutions.com
brian.j.foor.ctr@army.mil
703-696-6586

IT Coordinator
Jonathan Moya
Jonathan@edsolcom.com

VA Benefits Advisor Site Lead
Nikki Hoy
nikki.hoy@vatap.calibresys.com
571-461-8
811

VA Benefits Advisor
Mouhamed Dioum
mouhamed.dioum@vatap.calibresys.com
571-461
-8484

CSPIA
Namer Chohan
namer.i.chohan.ctr@army.mil
571-461-8484


National Pre-Discharge Claims

MaCherie Dunbar (she/her)

mdunbar@vfw.org

Program Partners

Virginia Transition Assistance Program
Katie Spinazzola
Katie.Spinazzola@DVS.virginia.gov
Cell: 804-337-1184


Arlington Employment Center
Yaminah Shabazz
yshaba@arlingtonva.us
Work: 703-228-1429
Wednesdays


Continuum of Military Service
SFC Colletta Lassiter
colleta.r.lassiter.mil@mail.mil
Cell: 407-446-3866
Office: 703-696-3083
Building 230, Room 104


Army Career Skills Program (CSP)
Rahat Mehmood
Fort Myer Ed Center - Thursdays
rahat.t.mehmood.ctr@mail.mil
703-696-3070


Education Guidance Counselor
703-696-1541
usarmy.jbmhh.asa.mbx.education-center@mail.mil
Building 417